Help

Mailing-List 'tuleap-devel' Archives

[Post a new Thread] (  Printer version )

Threads 1 - 30 (1550)
Thread Submitted on Author
Critical vulnerabilities affecting Tuleap <=9.6.99.121 (2) 2017-04-27 12:14 Thomas Gerbet <thomas.gerbet@enalean.com>
Soap API question (1) 2017-04-26 20:00 Sergio Gazzola <sergio.gazzola@ericsson.com>
FW: need a JAR file for soap API (1) 2017-04-21 18:48 Sergio Gazzola <sergio.gazzola@ericsson.com>
need a JAR file for soap API (2) 2017-04-20 21:31 Sergio Gazzola <sergio.gazzola@ericsson.com>
Rank field type in a tracker used on Kanban (3) 2017-04-20 15:10 Patricia Carrasco <patricia.carrasco@ericsson.com>
Tuleap Inquiry (2) 2017-04-19 10:04 Dina Ismail <dismail@webalo.com>
How do you use a Shared Field in a tracker (5) 2017-04-12 19:18 Joyce Barton <jbarton@specialtysystems.com>
LDAP Groups Autocomplete (2) 2017-04-12 11:39 Patrick Pogscheba <patrick.pogscheba@gmail.com>
MediaWiki and CalendarPlugin (3) 2017-03-30 08:52 Francois Le Fevre <francois.le-fevre@cea.fr>
Wiki service is not available (3) 2017-04-07 14:05 Alexey Pashkin <lexey13@yandex.ru>
How to make the status appeaer on Tasks? (5) 2017-04-05 14:32 "Francesco Faleschini - Nord Est Systems srl" <francesco@nordest.systems>
Ho to have >0 point on burndown chart? (2) 2017-04-04 08:30 "Francesco Faleschini - Nord Est Systems srl" <francesco@nordest.systems>
artifact not displayed when opened in GUI (1) 2017-04-04 23:08 Sergio Gazzola <sergio.gazzola@ericsson.com>
tracker - artifact - status (2) 2017-04-04 13:21 Erica <lakshmisvidya@gmail.com>
Fwd: Unable to test Tuleap with docker container (5) 2017-03-07 18:06 "Vacelet, Manuel" <manuel.vacelet@enalean.com>
Accessing Sprint Planning tab in a Release; throws HTTP 500 error (4) 2017-03-27 07:23 Kalyan P <pkspandiyan@yahoo.com>
Error when upgrading to dev build (2) 2017-03-27 19:08 Reza Charghi <reza.charghi@ericsson.com>
Fwd: Tuleap-devel post from lpauvert@bertrandinformatique.com requires approval (1) 2017-03-31 17:00 "Vacelet, Manuel" <manuel.vacelet@enalean.com>
TuleapCon-Save the Date (1) 2017-03-30 15:30 Manon Midy <manon@tuleap.org>
Blank screen on login after upgrade (12) 2017-03-23 01:53 Daniel McRae <daniel.mcrae@skope.co.nz>
How to sum the Backlog points? (2) 2017-03-29 11:37 "Francesco Faleschini - Nord Est Systems srl" <francesco@nordest.systems>
Re: [Tuleap-devel] Deleted Administration Project (1) 2017-03-27 18:58 "Vacelet, Manuel" <manuel.vacelet@enalean.com>
Size of a string field in a tracker (1) 2017-03-24 19:01 Patricia Carrasco <patricia.carrasco@ericsson.com>
issue fetching many artifacts with API (2) 2017-03-22 17:55 Sergio Gazzola <sergio.gazzola@ericsson.com>
How to set what i can manage in a sprint? (2) 2017-03-22 09:06 "Francesco Faleschini - Nord Est Systems srl" <francesco@nordest.systems>
Deleted Administration Project (4) 2017-03-20 15:13 John T. Boutros <jboutros@asapsystems.com>
Installation Tuleap on Ubuntu 16.04 (3) 2017-03-23 08:40 Rani purb <rani@equnix.co.id>
Reasons why i cannot move a card to REVIEW (4) 2017-03-17 18:23 "Francesco Faleschini - Nord Est Systems srl" <francesco@nordest.systems>
Time tracking (2) 2017-03-16 19:07 Bearcat M. Sandor <bearcat@felinesoulsystems.com>
Fresh install -> login fail (2) 2017-03-18 13:40 Harri Hokkanen <harri@silta.io>
Threads 1 - 30 (1550)