•  
      request #13372 authentification type is deleted when gerrit server is edited
    Infos
    #13372
    Lorentz Romain (lorentzr)
    2019-05-10 15:05
    2019-05-09 16:13
    14117
    Details
    authentification type is deleted when gerrit server is edited
    When a gerrit server is edited, authentification type is lost.
    SCM/Gerrit
    Empty
    Empty
    • [ ] enhancement
    • [ ] internal improvement
    Empty
    Stage
    Empty
    Closed
    2019-05-10
    Attachments
    Empty
    References

    Follow-ups