Project privacy set to public. By default, its content is available to everyone (authenticated or not). Please note that more restrictive permissions might exist on some items.
When the user deletes an embedded file while it's being previewed (not in quick look mode), then he should be redirected to the parent folder.
gerrit #19230 is under review and should close this issue