Project privacy set to public. By default, its content is available to everyone (authenticated or not). Please note that more restrictive permissions might exist on some items.
This is an undocumented "feature" but it allows to bypass site administrators decisions. In the context of Tuleap this is not something desirable, site administrators are expected to have the last say.
Integrated in Tuleap 22.214.171.124
See gerrit #23001.