Project privacy set to public. By default, its content is available to everyone (authenticated or not). Please note that more restrictive permissions might exist on some items.
Following story #26808, all views that are still not in Document are removed from Docman.
At the time of writing, it means that only following views are kept in docman:
Everything else is removed
Restrict access to this artifact for the following user groups: