•  
      request #36820 Remove a usergroup must remove its Baseline permissions
    Infos
    #36820
    Yannis ROSSETTO (rossettoy)
    2024-02-13 17:14
    2024-02-12 16:11
    38406
    Details
    Remove a usergroup must remove its Baseline permissions

    When deleting a user group in a project, if this user group has some roles in the Baseline administration, then these roles must be removed.

    Baseline plugin
    All
    Empty
    • [ ] enhancement
    • [ ] internal improvement
    Empty
    Stage
    Yannis ROSSETTO (rossettoy)
    Closed
    2024-02-13
    Attachments
    Empty
    References

    Follow-ups