•  
      request #37910 Repository in deletion must not be recreated until deletion is completed
    Infos
    #37910
    Yannis ROSSETTO (rossettoy)
    2024-04-29 15:04
    2024-04-26 11:47
    39515
    Details
    Repository in deletion must not be recreated until deletion is completed

    Given a Git repository marked as deleted, then a repository with the same path cannot be recreated until the Git repository deletion system event is done. Otherwise it could lead to a broken new repository and the impossibility to correctly archive the old repository.

    SCM/Git
    All
    Empty
    • [ ] enhancement
    • [ ] internal improvement
    Empty
    Stage
    Yannis ROSSETTO (rossettoy)
    Closed
    2024-04-29
    Attachments
    Empty
    References
    Referencing request #37910
    Referenced by request #37910

    Artifact Tracker v5

    rel #36798 15.9

    Follow-ups

    User avatar
    • Summary
      -Repository in deletion must not be recreated unitl deletion is completed 
      +Repository in deletion must not be recreated until deletion is completed