If you would like to become a member of this project, contact one of the project admins, designated in bold text below.

Member Email
Continuous Integration Agent (aci_agent) manuel.vacelet@enalean.com
Benjamin Dauton (bdauton) benjamin.dauton@enalean.com
Corinne Chevalier (cchevalier) corinne.chevalier@enalean.com
Camille CLIQUENNOIS (ccliquennois) camille.cliquennois@st.com
ClaireMarine (clairemarine) cm.gouble@enalean.com
Denis PILAT (denis_pilat) denis.pilat@st.com
Elise Ait-Messaoud (eaitmessaoud) elise.ait-messaoud@enalean.com
Florian KOZMIK (fkozmik) florian.kozmik@enalean.com
Florian Caillol (florian_caillol) florian.caillol@enalean.com
Martin GOYOT (goyotm) martin.goyot@enalean.com
Jenkins Bot (jenkinsbot) crew@enalean.com
Julien GAUDRY (jgaudry) julien.gaudry@enalean.com
Joris MASSON (jmasson) joris.masson@enalean.com
Laurent CHARLES (lcharles) laurent.charles@enalean.com
Loïc Lefort (lefort) loic.lefort@st.com
Marie Ange Garnier (marieange) marie-ange.garnier@enalean.com
Manon Midy (mmidy) manon.midy@enalean.com
Nicolas Terray (nterray) nicolas.terray@enalean.com
Clarck Robinson (robinsoc) clarck.robinson@enalean.com
Yannis ROSSETTO (rossettoy) yannis.rossetto@enalean.com
Sandra Echinard (sechinard) Sandra.Echinard@enalean.com
Thomas Cottier (tcottier) thomas.cottier@enalean.com
Nouha Terzi (terzino) nouha.terzi@st.com
Thomas Gerbet (tgerbet) thomas.gerbet@enalean.com
Thomas Gorka (tgorka) thomas.gorka@enalean.com
Thomas Piras (tpiras) thomas.piras@enalean.com
Manuel Vacelet (vaceletm) manuel.vacelet@enalean.com