Project privacy set to public. By default, its content is available to everyone (authenticated or not). Please note that more restrictive permissions might exist on some items.
switch to tree view by default
remove summary (redirect to tree view) and log views (redirected to shortlog)
Restrict access to this artifact for the following user groups: