•  
      request #11057 Irrelevant user info on a test not already run
    Infos
    #11057
    Nicolas Terray (nterray)
    2018-02-01 10:22
    2018-01-30 17:00
    11323
    Details
    Irrelevant user info on a test not already run
    When you create a test in a campaign (or when you create a campaign), it is your name that is displayed in the test execution. This is misleading, we should not display the user (and time) of the creation of the test execution (we should display only when the test execution has been updated).
    Test Management
    Empty
    Empty
    • [ ] enhancement
    • [ ] internal improvement
    Empty
    Stage
    Empty
    Closed
    2018-02-01
    Attachments
    Empty
    References

    Follow-ups

    User avatar
    Thomas Gerbet (tgerbet)2018-02-01 10:22
    Integrated into the Test mMnagement plugin.

    • Status changed from Under review to Closed
    • Connected artifacts
    • Close date set to 2018-02-01