Project privacy set to public. By default, its content is available to everyone (authenticated or not). Please note that more restrictive permissions might exist on some items.
If a given project is configured to grant access to restricted user via site content restricted_user_permissions.txt file, they are no longer allowed to do that after 10.0 upgrade if site homge page (/) is not accessible.
Review gerrit #11621