•  
      request #13093 Ensure DB connection is still up after archiving an artifact before its deletion
    Infos
    #13093
    Thomas Gerbet (tgerbet)
    2019-03-12 15:52
    2019-03-08 12:25
    13272
    Details
    Ensure DB connection is still up after archiving an artifact before its deletion
    When an artifact is deleted, an archive is generated before the deletion really happen. Archiving the artifact can take quite a long time without any DB interactions so the DB server can decide to close the connection. In this case the deletion does not happen because the DB can not be reached anymore.
    Empty
    Trackers
    Empty
    Empty
    Empty
    Stage
    Empty
    Closed
    2019-03-12
    Attachments
    Empty
    References

    List of items referenced by or referencing this item.

    Artifact Tracker v5

    Follow-ups