Tuleap Community Edition development and releases are no longer public. You have until September 30th to download packages and sources in Tuleap project. You can contact the team if you need further assistance.

    •  
      request #16174 Users remain member of custom groups on deleted projects
    Infos
    #16174
    Aurélien Tisné (atisne)
    2020-07-28 18:13
    2020-07-28 18:13
    17441
    Details
    Users remain member of custom groups on deleted projects
    After deleting a project, previous members are no more member but are still members of custom groups.

    Steps to reproduce:
    1- Create a project P
    2- Add the user U as a member of the project P
    3- Create a custom group CG in the project P
    4- Add the user U in the custom group CG
    5- As a site admin, delete the project P
    -> User U is no more a member of the project P but is still a member of the custom group CG

    No functional impact detected to date.
    Project admin
    11.15
    Empty
    • [ ] enhancement
    • [ ] internal improvement
    Empty
    Stage
    Empty
    New
    Empty
    Attachments
    Empty
    References
    References list is empty