Project privacy set to public. By default, its content is available to everyone (authenticated or not). Please note that more restrictive permissions might exist on some items.
Currently, when a single list-picker has a selected value and is disabled, the user can click on the button to remove the selected value [x].
The value is removed and the modal opens.