- I have a User Story
- This user story is bound to a Feature
- This Feature is not planned in a Program Increment
- The story is in the backlog of a Team
When the source program increment is updated (Features planned or any field)
Then my user story is removed from the Team backlog.
We want the user story removed ONLY if the Feature has been explicitely removed from the plannification.