•  
     
    story #9253 delete a svn repository
Summary
project administrator
delete a svn repository

I can remove no longer needed repositories or delete content after tests

  • SVN administrators can delete a repository (interface similar to git)
  • On deletion, the repository is actually marked as deleted and placed in "waiting for purge queue" (like for FRS, git, document manager, etc)
  • After time defined in '$sys_file_deletion_delay' the repository is actually delete and the DB entries and purged as well
  • Update "archivedeleteditems" to take into account this new content
  • When the project is deleted, all repositories must be deleted (hard deleted, no restoration possible) as well (including the parent directory)
Juliana Leclaire (juliana)
Status
Done
Development
  • [ ] Does it involves User Interface? 
  • [ ] Are there any mockups?
  • [ ] Are permissions checked?
  • [ ] Does it need Javascript development?
  • [ ] Does it need a forge upgrade bucket?
  • [ ] Does it need to execute things in system events?
  • [ ] Does it impact project creation (templates)?
  • [ ] Is it exploratory?
Empty
Details
#9253
Manuel Vacelet (vaceletm)
2016-08-11 10:47
2016-06-17 10:51
4386

References
Referencing story #9253

Follow-ups