Tuleap Community Edition development and releases are no longer public. You have until September 30th to download packages and sources in Tuleap project. You can contact the team if you need further assistance.

    •  
      request #9392 Deleted users can be switched to suspended automatically
    Infos
    #9392
    Thomas Gerbet (tgerbet)
    2016-10-21 14:35
    2016-08-10 16:43
    9675
    Details
    Deleted users can be switched to suspended automatically
    Currently a user which has been deleted can be switched to suspended with an automated action, for example because the account has expired. That should not happen.
    Other
    All
    Empty
    • [ ] enhancement
    • [ ] internal improvement
    Empty
    Stage
    Empty
    Closed
    2016-10-21
    Attachments
    Empty
    References
    Referenced by request #9392

    Follow-ups

    User avatar
    Integrated into Tuleap 9.0.99.14

    • Status changed from Under review to Closed
    • Connected artifacts
    • Close date set to 2016-10-21